2021 Time to THRIVE Speakers

HRC President Alphonso David

Alphonso David

President, Human Rights Campaign

Becky Pringle

President, National Education Association

Richard Yep

CEO, American Counseling Association

Ronn Nozoe

CEO, National Association of Secondary School Principals

Vinnie Pompei

Director, HRC's Youth Well-Being Program

Sarah McBride

Delaware State Senator

Lizette and Jose Trujillo

Members of HRC's Parents for Transgender Equality Council

Judy and Dennis Shepard

Co-Founders, Matthew Shepard Foundation

HRC's Youth Ambassadors