2020 Time to THRIVE Honorees

We are proud to present Upstander Awards to these honorees at our 2020 Time to THRIVE Conference!

Nicole Maines

Camika Shelby

Sam Long

Jamie Clayton

Don Lemon

See Upstander Award honorees at previous Time to THRIVE Conferences.

Previous Upstander Honorees at Time to THRIVE

Adam Rippon (2019)

Judy and Dennis Shepard (2019)

E.J. Johnson (2019)

Brian Coleman (2019)

Josie Totah (2019)

Betty DeGeneres (2018)

Dr. Ximena Lopez (2018)

Gavin Grimm (2018)

Katie Couric (2017)

Dr. Tom Aberli (2017)

Ruby Corado (2017)

Jazz Jennings (2017)

John QuiƱones (2016)

Bob Harper (2016)

Nicholas Ferroni (2016)

Dr. Caitlin Ryan (2015)

Michael Sam (2015)

George Takei (2015)

Lance Bass (2014)

Magic & Cookie Johnson (2014)

Robin McHaelan (2014)

Have questions?

Contact us with questions or to request additional information.

Thank you!

Thank you to everyone who made our 2020 conference a huge success!