National Host Committee

  • Carmen Ashley, MPH, CHES

    Carmen Ashley, MPH, CHES

    Capacity Building Team Lead, Division of Adolescent and School Health, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

  • JoAnn Bartoletti

    JoAnn Bartoletti

    Executive Director, National Association of Secondary Principals

  • Betty DeGeneres

    Betty DeGeneres

    National LGBT Rights Activist & mother of Ellen DeGeneres

  • LZ Granderson

    LZ Granderson

    ESPN Columnist and CNN Contributor

  • Dolores Huerta

    Dolores Huerta

    President of the Dolores Huerta Foundation

  • Lynn Hunt, M.D.

    Lynn Hunt, M.D.

    American Academy of Pediatrics Chair, Section on LGBT Health & Wellness

  • Earvin

    Earvin "EJ" Johnson III

    Son of Magic and Cookie Johnson and student at NYU

  • Kate Kendell, Esq.

    Kate Kendell, Esq.

    Executive Director, National Center for Lesbian Rights

  • Becky Pringle

    Becky Pringle

    Vice President, National Education Association

  • Lacey Rosenbaum

    Lacey Rosenbaum

    Director, Safe and Supportive Schools Project, American Psychological Association

  • Scott Sapperstein

    Scott Sapperstein

    Assistant Vice President, Public Affairs, AT&T

  • Richard Yep

    Richard Yep

    Chief Executive Officer, American Counseling Association

Have questions?

Contact us with questions or to request additional information.

Registration now open!

Registration for the fifth annual Time to THRIVE Conference, to be held Feb. 16-18, 2018 in Orlando, Fla., is now open.

Register Now